What is your biggest pet peeve?

@_paige.renee posted on their Instagram profile: “When you see someone touching your clubs without asking😒 What’s your biggest pet peeve?” Share them with the women in your life today. By Dara Adeeyo. May 9, 2013 Unless your dad is a retired CIA agent, kidnapped women are rarely found alive. 1. If walking by yourself, get off your ...

2021.10.27 10:13 BoredAF_211 What is your biggest pet peeve?

submitted by BoredAF_211 to teenagers [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 voiidz-0 I cant redeem any codes

On the fortnite website it says I’m visiting the site too frequently and on the epic games site it says code redemption mutation error. Is there any fix for this?
submitted by voiidz-0 to FortNiteBR [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 TheLastCact1 Very angry right now.

This goes out to everyone who lives in NY. I have been trying to buy shib, but if i go through coinbase, the gas fees are 90ish percent for some reason. If I go through pancake swap bitmart or kucoin, it will say NY state has blocked them. Webull crypto is not availble in NY either. No matter what i am not able to get it, at least not until RH lists it. Then i see all of you guys being able to buy it and make easy money, and it makes me frustrated that people who live in Ny just can't get it. Wishing for RH to list it, and wishing you guys luck.
submitted by TheLastCact1 to SHIBArmy [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 SnooRabbits7145 Rock Brain...

Rock Brain... submitted by SnooRabbits7145 to leagueoflegends [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 KyanoPieters Is this good

Is this good submitted by KyanoPieters to DragonAdventures [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 Helpful_Society Stop playing riflemen for the love of God

Almost every game I join has no observers or commanders but at least 3 people who are level 50+ playing as rifleman. Ordinance can turn games around if used right so I can't see why people seem to ignore these classes
submitted by Helpful_Society to InsurgencyConsole [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 Haleighghielah A few days I asked for help with some cocoa bombs that had bloomed. A lot of people suggested luster dust. Here’s the final result!

A few days I asked for help with some cocoa bombs that had bloomed. A lot of people suggested luster dust. Here’s the final result! submitted by Haleighghielah to Baking [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 ganeshsanap Set up a SharePoint home site from the SharePoint admin center

New Feature: Set up a #SharePoint home site from the SharePoint admin center 🏡
🚀 Required for customizing global navigation in SharePoint app bar
🚀 Required for #MicrosoftViva Connections in #MicrosoftTeams desktop
🚀 Must be a communication site
🎁 More details at: https://ganeshsanapblogs.wordpress.com/2021/10/22/set-up-a-sharepoint-home-site-from-the-sharepoint-admin-cente
submitted by ganeshsanap to sharepoint [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 Masterzoroark666 Shield addon

Hai. I need help with finding one addon. It made so your shield acted more like a shield than damage minimalizer. I forgot the name, but I know I had it when I had Gmod installed in 2020.
submitted by Masterzoroark666 to gmod [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 retrorepairguy Restoring an Old 90s Retro Boombox Found at Thrift store | RRG Episode 20

submitted by retrorepairguy to youtubestartups [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 ImaBot_CryMore Did you know the human body was capable of this? Doesn't mean you should do it though.

Did you know the human body was capable of this? Doesn't mean you should do it though. submitted by ImaBot_CryMore to GirlsInaGif [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 lovelygul Udemy Premium Courses Free for Limited Time

  1. [English] 44m Introduction to Hospitality and Tourism https://www.udemy.com/course/introduction-to-hospitality-and-tourism/?couponCode=A554709C7485047D01C4 1 day left at this price!
  2. [English] 37m Effective Feedback to Shine at Work and in Life https://www.udemy.com/course/effective-feedback-to-shine-at-work-and-in-life/?couponCode=D66711047561790580E3 1 day left at this price!
  3. [English] 1h 40m Make Money Online: Mindset Training + Real-Life Examples https://www.udemy.com/course/make-money-online-training/?couponCode=175937C68A9AABD97F09 1 day left at this price!
  4. [English] 1h 45m Succeed On Udemy Fast - Unofficial https://www.udemy.com/course/unofficial-udemy-instructors-succeed-on-udemy-fast/?couponCode=EARLYACCESS 1 day left at this price!
  5. [English] 51m Wordpress For Beginners https://www.udemy.com/course/build-a-wordpress-website/?couponCode=EASYACCESS 1 day left at this price!
  6. [English] 20h 13m Data Science with Python Complete Course https://www.udemy.com/course/data-science-with-python-complete-course/?couponCode=05684AFE4D0EBE3E8908 2 days left at this price!
  7. [English] 4h 24m Python for Beginners (Includes Object Oriented Programming) https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-absolute-beginners-codingwithroby/?couponCode=LUV2CODE-PY 1 day left at this price!
  8. [English] 5h 2m ClickBank Secrets – Quit Your 9-5 Job W Affiliate Marketing https://www.udemy.com/course/quityour9-5job-withtheaffiliatestackingecosystem-clickbank/?couponCode=050F8ECBEEEF9F071921 1 day left at this price!
  9. [English] 5h 49m Algorithmic Trading with Python: Technical Analysis Strategy https://www.udemy.com/course/python-for-algorithmic-trading-technical-indicators/?couponCode=912D6E28D4E344B851F9 2 days left at this price!
  10. [English] 9h 31m Git & GitHub For Beginners - Master Git and GitHub (2021) https://www.udemy.com/course/git-and-github-crash-course/?couponCode=OCTOBER_GIFT_2021 1 day left at this price!
  11. [English] 1h 35m Study Habits & Memory Improved by Using Hypnosis for Study https://www.udemy.com/course/enjoy-studying-hypnosis/?couponCode=C549BA87556535B4E246 2 days left at this price!
  12. [English] 55m Strategic Ways to Build a Successful Business on Youtube! https://www.udemy.com/course/strategic-ways-to-build-your-business-with-youtube/?couponCode=EARLYACCESS 2 days left at this price!
  13. [English] 1h 59m Webinar Mastery - Sell High Ticket Products! https://www.udemy.com/course/webinar-crusher-by-howard-lynch-sell-high-ticket-products/?couponCode=EARLYACCESS 2 days left at this price!
  14. [English] 1h 28m Drupal For Absolute Beginners (2021) https://www.udemy.com/course/drupal-masterclass/?couponCode=FDCD1E89A57FAE102B3C 2 days left at this price!
  15. [English] 15h 56m Tally Erp 9 + Tally Prime + GST 2021 - Certificate Course https://www.udemy.com/course/tallygst/?couponCode=HAPPYBIRTHDAYKOMAL21 2 days left at this price!
  16. [Turkish] 5h 15m Temel Stüdyo Fotoğrafçılığı Eğitimi https://www.udemy.com/course/studyo-fotografciligi/?couponCode=SERKANOX 1 day left at this price!
  17. [English] 3h 0m Awesome Startup Pitch deck : Raise Capital (20+ Templates) https://www.udemy.com/course/startup-pitch-deck-course/?couponCode=PITCHDECK 1 day left at this price!
  18. [Turkish] 2h 59m Diyaloglar ile İngilizce (Animasyonlu/Renkli Çift Altyazılı) https://www.udemy.com/course/diyaloglar-ile-ingilizce-animasyonlurenkli-cift-altyazl/?couponCode=TELEGRAMOZEL 2 days left at this price!
  19. [English] 42h 37m The Complete Business & Marketing Course - 23 Courses in 1 https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-business-marketing-course/?couponCode=7D05E125F6BD7AA4FF9E 2 days left at this price!
  20. [English] 1h 55m Adobe Photoshop 2021 Projects https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-photoshop-cc-2020-master-course-y/?couponCode=TRY10FREE102108 2 days left at this price!
  21. [English] 1h 49m Adobe XD 2021 Basics https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-basic-adobe-xd/?couponCode=TRY10FREE102108 2 days left at this price!
  22. [English] 1h 26m Adobe Dreamweaver 2021 Projects https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-dreamweaver-projects/?couponCode=TRY10FREE102108 2 days left at this price!
  23. [English] 46m Adobe Audition 2021 Projects https://www.udemy.com/course/adobe-audition-projects/?couponCode=TRY10FREE102108 2 days left at this price!
  24. [Spanish] 18h 24m Core Java bootcamp program with Hands on practice https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-java-for-all/?couponCode=BFA36FD4F359AB02C1DF 2 days left at this price!
  25. [English] 2h 11m Microsoft Project : Learn Project Management with MS Project https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-project-learn-project-management-with-ms-project/?couponCode=358CBCBF23C21F6B0153 2 days left at this price!
  26. [English] 31m Unleash Your Motivation & Boost Your Energy - 30' Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/unleash-your-motivation-boost-your-energy-30-guide/?couponCode=57637F3E2F6E964B43C4 2 days left at this price!
  27. [Spanish] 5h 52m Curso de Branding - Marca, Identidad Corporativa, Logotipo. https://www.udemy.com/course/curso-de-branding-marca-identidad-corporativa-logotipo/?couponCode=FC52B1D152EC8CBE8A47 2 days left at this price!
  28. [English] 31h 28m Oxford Diploma in (Pre-University) Business Fundamentals https://www.udemy.com/course/egg-timer-igcse-business-studies/?couponCode=OCTOBERBUSINESS 2 days left at this price!
  29. [English] 3h 6m Complete Website Design and Development with WordPress https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-website-design-and-development-with-wordpress/?couponCode=DD7EA17F0E4FCE441EA7 1 day left at this price!
  30. [English] 2h 18m Diksiyon https://www.udemy.com/course/diksiyon/?couponCode=95589AE95A40E4E76F2E 1 day left at this price!
  31. [English] 2h 20m The ABCD Method for a Fit Life https://www.udemy.com/course/theabcdmethod/?couponCode=28D68DD9B01CD7FC0152 2 days left at this price!
  32. [English] 46m Make Laravel and Laravel 8 APIs and Apps fast with blueprint https://www.udemy.com/course/build-fast-laravel-applications-using-blueprint/?couponCode=EDC28E6D6FC40B818A15 2 days left at this price!
  33. [English] 4h 39m Mental Freedom: From PAIN To POWER https://www.udemy.com/course/mental-freedom-pain-to-power-psychology/?couponCode=D49CE9CA7808BD0122BD 2 days left at this price!
  34. [English] 3h 31m Simple and Advanced Topics of Animating 2D Characters https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-how-to-make-animated-2d-characters-in-unity3d/?couponCode=7AD805AB9B9A3B2B2D89 2 days left at this price!
  35. [English] 1h 19m Stretching For The Inflexible - Beginner Stretching https://www.udemy.com/course/stretching-flexibility-inflexible-beginner-stretching/?couponCode=44033327145B9FD0B700 2 days left at this price!
  36. [English] 46m Neurohacking Tools And Techniques https://www.udemy.com/course/neurohacking-tools-and-techniques/?couponCode=F0F1D8342C8DB74BDC4C 2 days left at this price!
  37. [English] 33m Graphic Design - Biding For Online Work 101 https://www.udemy.com/course/graphic-design-biding-for-online-work-101/?couponCode=B6BE6B1999B43004AD64 2 days left at this price!
  38. [English] 2h 18m Success: The 7 Skills To Success, Confidence & Achievement https://www.udemy.com/course/success-academy/?couponCode=02E5F893CB1C119DD429 2 days left at this price!
  39. [English] 31m Boost Your Confidence & Self-Esteem - 30' Guide https://www.udemy.com/course/boost-your-confidence-self-esteem-30-guide/?couponCode=6625DB1E3F16342307F5 2 days left at this price!
  40. [English] 1h 1m Fundamentals of Electrical and Electronics https://www.udemy.com/course/fundamentals-of-electrical-and-electronics-engineering/?couponCode=674EB946A1A66DEEDAA3 1 day left at this price!
  41. [English] 3h 43m Social Skills - How To Make A Great First Impression https://www.udemy.com/course/boost-your-social-skills-communicate-better-with-people/?couponCode=AWESOMESTUDENT 1 day left at this price!
  42. [English] 5h 59m Secrets Of Psychology - Why People Do The Things They Do https://www.udemy.com/course/secrets-of-psychology/?couponCode=1BC6D5F1917566AB5BD9 2 days left at this price!
  43. [English] 15h 20m Learn To Code Trading Card Game Battle System With Unity 3D https://www.udemy.com/course/learn-to-code-trading-card-game-battle-system-with-unity-3d/?couponCode=47854154BDE1AAEE48F7 2 days left at this price!
  44. [English] 2h 16m Complete Online Marketing & Advertising Course https://www.udemy.com/course/online-marketing-advertising-training-course/?couponCode=BCEE4A14219DA180B9DE 2 days left at this price!
  45. [English] 1h 0m Life Skills To Transform Your Life! https://www.udemy.com/course/life-skills-training-course/?couponCode=8B3EFB5C9EEF80C08505 2 days left at this price!
  46. [English] 9h 28m The Complete List Building Course: All Levels https://www.udemy.com/course/list-building-secrets-copy-paste/?couponCode=210215117160990CBD79 2 days left at this price!
  47. [English] 2h 24m Best Business Productivity Training Course https://www.udemy.com/course/best-business-productivity-training-course/?couponCode=7B19D84B924D4878D3C7 2 days left at this price!
  48. [English] 2h 28m Best Leadership & Management Training Course https://www.udemy.com/course/best-leadership-management-training-course/?couponCode=EF78F3CDA3FDB93D77E4 2 days left at this price!
  49. [English] 4h 56m Transformational Leadership - Leadership Course & Training https://www.udemy.com/course/transformational-leadership-training-course/?couponCode=DC0CA45E3799D956F620 2 days left at this price!
  50. [Spanish] 9h 27m Excel Intermedio https://www.udemy.com/course/excel-intermedio/?couponCode=AEEE3E70BDD28E8C1014 1 day left at this price!
  51. [English] 1h 10m Knife fighting basics training level 1 https://www.udemy.com/course/knife-fighting-basics-training-level-1/?couponCode=2A312995B231A1558975 2 days left at this price!
  52. [English] 34m Mastering The Interview https://www.udemy.com/course/mastering-the-interview-b/?couponCode=OCT.21 2 days left at this price!
  53. [English] 5h 51m Role-Based Spoken English Course with Shadowing Technique https://www.udemy.com/course/tongue-based-spoken-english-course-with-shadowing-technique/?couponCode=093BDFADF04B199074AA 1 day left at this price!
  54. [Arabic] 8h 33m Microsoft Office: Word, Excel, PowerPoint من الصفر للاحتراف https://www.udemy.com/course/microsoft-office-word-excel-powerpoint-v/?couponCode=LEARNIT 2 days left at this price!
  55. [English] 3h 31m Complete Wordpress Website Developer Course https://www.udemy.com/course/the-complete-wordpress-developer-course-w/?couponCode=AD6681AB2C942C85A9DF 2 days left at this price!
  56. [English] 48m Social Skills - Develop Amazing Charisma & Social Skills https://www.udemy.com/course/how-to-boost-your-charisma/?couponCode=CC8B7C955304BBCF3745 2 days left at this price!
  57. [English] 3h 38m SAP Business Analytics Essential Training https://www.udemy.com/course/sap-bi-bo/?couponCode=E27FA23614A2A6273759 1 day left at this price!
  58. [English] 1h 31m Contabilidade 4.0 https://www.udemy.com/course/contabilidade-40/?couponCode=2565F72B64657090E7FE 2 days left at this price!
  59. [English] 1h 53m Complete Git and Github Beginner to Expert https://www.udemy.com/course/complete-git-and-github-beginner-to-expert/?couponCode=OAKACADEMY 2 days left at this price!
For Latest Updates, Keep Visiting Us Here submitted by lovelygul to LearningAndEarning [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 rodrigoulz Just got fired from a job that I actually like, Def bumping DONDA today , oh shit what am I gonna do with mt life 😂😂

Just got fired from a job that I actually like, Def bumping DONDA today , oh shit what am I gonna do with mt life 😂😂 submitted by rodrigoulz to Kanye [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 sully23456 This user needs to stop (though he is in love with downvotes)

This user needs to stop (though he is in love with downvotes) submitted by sully23456 to MarioKartTour [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 andrewcurtis00 Decided to try my hand at custom wiring LEDs inside the MG Banshee Ver Ka. Really happy with how it turned out, but I need a better wiring system

Decided to try my hand at custom wiring LEDs inside the MG Banshee Ver Ka. Really happy with how it turned out, but I need a better wiring system submitted by andrewcurtis00 to Gunpla [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 blink85 Mid Ronaldinho question.

Is he worth selling my entire team for? I've enough untradeables to play alongside him.
submitted by blink85 to FIFA [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 Safem64 Loot?

Can anybody drop me souls and or embers or just gear in playing on a new console PS4 for the first time. I don’t want to have to grind again.
submitted by Safem64 to pumparum [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 Kizmaaat how men feel

how men feel submitted by Kizmaaat to memes [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 Faisalwaaj Help me get my stuff that i paid for

I bought the premium edition of gta and i cant get the criminal pack that I BOUGHT
submitted by Faisalwaaj to gtaonline [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 Lukkeboy11 Give me power!

Give me power! submitted by Lukkeboy11 to DaniDev [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 Personal_Finance0 This changes the game for Palantir (BULLISH NEWS)

Hey Palantards!! Recently Sir Alex Karp and Peter Thiel have decided to get into the crypto game, needless to say this sector is going to be huge since the government is more addicted to printing money than the crackhead down the street (he is a nice guy but he wont stop trying to get me to do crack with him even though I told him my addictions are 1. Buying stocks and 2. Losing money on cryptocurrencies).
Anyhow this news is incredibly bullish for Palantir since:

  1. Crypto is going to be huge in the coming years
  2. New product and an increase in total addressable market for Palantir
  3. They will probably get paid in crypto by their crypto clients (thus they are basically dollar cost averaging into crypto)
If anyone cares to hear me ramble about this on a video the link is in my profile, but this is basically a short summary of the video
submitted by Personal_Finance0 to Palantir_Investors [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 ZoolShop $850 Million Liquidated as Bitcoin, Ethereum Dip

$850 Million Liquidated as Bitcoin, Ethereum Dip submitted by ZoolShop to CoinTuta [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 TheElemor Crystallize Reaction Buff pls

So hear me out...
in my Opinion is the Crytallize reaction a little bit weak. like the only thing u get is a shield with dmg absorption, unless u have 2 Geo chars. But most people, like me, just want 1 geo char in their Team and with that the Crystallize reaction feels kin da useless to me.
I think a little Buff would be nice like getting a Elemental DMG boost for the coresponding elemant type of the Shield would be great and would make Geo chars and the Reaction more viable.
What's your Opinion on that topic.
Should there be a Buff?
submitted by TheElemor to Genshin_Impact [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 DartFrogYT This calendar at my school has last been updated when the first lockdown hit

submitted by DartFrogYT to interestingasfuck [link] [comments]


2021.10.27 10:13 eathbau Buffet Korean BBQ recommendations?

So my favourite KBBQ place in Adelaide - Korean Charcoal BBQ - De Jang Gum looks to have closed down.
I need an alternative. Any recommendations?
submitted by eathbau to Adelaide [link] [comments]


http://nsk-szssem.ru